Welcome, Guest             0 Item(s) in your cart / Total: $0    Checkout
TADS Awards Winners
2016 TADS Awards Winners
2015 TADS Award Winners
2014 TADS Award Winners
2013 TADS Award Winners
2012 TADS Award Winners
2011 TADS Award Winners
2010 TADS Award Winners
2009 TADS Award Winners
2008 TADS Award Winners
2007 TADS Award Winners
2006 TADS Award Winners
2005 TADS Awards Winners

Murchison Drilling Schools (MDS) recognizes and awards a certificate for Top Achievement in Drilling Supervision (TADS) to the most outstanding students who have gone through our Operational Drilling Technology Course each year. The TADS certificates are awarded to the top 10% of the students. In 2017, MDS trained employees of eighty-nine oil companies, operators, contractors, and service companies. Students who have earned the TADS award have proven themselves among their peers and should be recognized for this outstanding achievement.

2017 TADS Awards Winners

Copyright © 2003 - 2008 Murchison Drilling Schools, Inc. Designed by Jeffrey B. Rogers, LLC
All Rights Reserved. No portion of this site including images and text may be reproduced
or duplicated without the express written permission of Murchison Drilling Schools, Inc.